Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

It was promised on the weather report and in the news that today Spring would arrive to my town, with warm weather and sunshine! Perfect day for a long walk, I thought, and asked a friend if she and her dog would like to join me. When I got outside I quickly went inside to get my knitted hat... Not that warm at all... chilly winds made the much anticipated Spring feeling fall appart... We had a nice walk anyway. Happy dog and two chatty friends, which no chilly winds could dampen the mood on. Lipton, the little chihuahua I've blipped before, is really the most agreeable dog! Happy and friendly and so cute! He almost became my blip today, but then we walked passed this area in the forest, which I have walked passed many times, and it was little more beautiful than usual with the water, ice, snow and warm sunshine, I had to make this my blip. 
8366 steps in total (with a trip to the supermarket to buy the things I forgot yesterday). The app I've got is really nice! I have to put up with some adds, but that's ok. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.