MONO MONDAY - STUFF

I have been in my pink robe all day today - still feeling rather “under the weather”  but hope that another night “between the sheets” will make a difference to how I feel.

This is the “stuff”  in our Medical Box for the Mono Monday challenge - and I have started taking the Metatone to try and give me some more energy.

Mr. HCB has been a very attentive nurse but I encouraged him to go out for a walk this morning, which he enjoyed.

Thank you all so much for your kind comments in the last couple of days.  I hope that “normal service will be resumed” as soon as possible and I WILL bounce back!

This might look like a well-stocked Medical Box, but we are not usually "tablet takers" so I am always throwing things away because they are past their "use by" date.

M xx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.