Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Sewing Stuff

I couldn't come up with anything very interesting for today's MonoMonday theme of stuff.  Not that I have any shortage of stuff for sure!  I started out photographing the stuff in my craft closet but it's really disorganized right now and it looked like something from one of those "Hoarder" programs.  It was too embarrassing to blip that, although I will when I get all the stuff in order.  In the meantime I decided to narrow it down and just show stuff from one particular hobby.  So here it is, Laurie, and thanks for hosting the challenge this month! :-))

I am grateful that I had the time today to catch up with all of your journals.  Now that I've done that, I'm going to turn off my comments for awhile.  I just can't seem to keep up with everything I need/want to do and I'm feeling guilty about spending so much time on Blip.  But, then, I feel guilty when I fall behind on Blip so I just can't win.  I really need to get my priorities in order!  One thing for sure is that I shouldn't be spending more time on Blip than I do on photography and that's what I have been doing.  So, if you really want to get in touch with me, my email is on my profile page but I will eventually turn on my comments again because I'll miss my interaction with all of you too much!  xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.