Greengrocer went Florist

I was less tired this morning and actually very good mooded. Work was quite and I got some personal stuff done, which was good!
Calls started a midday. We have a deadline tonight. I was only waiting for some others getting figures to me, so that I could do my work, but I had all prepared and was relaxed.
I went out for some food at 3:30 pm and spent a good while at William before I went on my way home.
The green grocer became a flower shop just last week and I saw Ian at the door and we had a long chat. I had not realised that he is doing the Flower-shop, I thought he had rented it out. It was nice to see that that was not the case!
After a good while chatting, I finally got home and did a few calls that needed done.

Blipping Iain in his new shop.
Here the outside I blipped on Valentines day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.