MY 3000TH BLIP PHOTO

The day started sunny and I started early too, in the garden.
The weather forecast had promised rain in the afternoon, and that is why Piet Hein and I did not venture to go to the Sababurg park.
Instead I had an idea for my photo. I pretend here to cut some rose branches. And Piet Hein helped me to take this selfie. He simply says to me: laugh, and also: be relaxed, and that is why it took us some time to come up with this photo.
Blipfoto a place to visit every day!! To post one photo, or some more in the extras, to write a short or longer story of what the day brought me, to look at the photos of my blipfriends and if time allows it have a look at less familiar journals. Day in and out, and it feels so natural to do it that I sometimes forget how extraordinary this site is. A day like today gives me new inspiration and I love that.
Huge thanks to all who make it possible that we can particpate in this each day.
The afternoon I was lazy, feeling my limbs, surprised that there fell no rain. My snowdrops would have loved it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.