By the Sea

It was a beautiful morning and we decided to go to Crosby Beach to see the Anthony Gormley installation, "Another Place".  I just assumed the sea would be well out giving me some scope for different shots but as you see from my blips most of the statues were submerged in some degree or other.  It didn't matter though our walk along the beach was lovely with a nice see breeze that wasn't at all cold.

The boy in my blip seemed to delight in photo bombing every shot I took but what he didn't realise was that his antics made a super focal point in my main blip as did the extra showing him walking with his family.

Thank you for the response to yesterday's crocus shot, as many of you remarked "Spring has indeed sprung".  I hope you all have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.