Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Snow Up Top

It was a weird look over the mountains all day - that's when you could actually see the mountains.  We also saw a snowbow in the distance in the northeast later in the day when I didn't have a camera at hand.  That was a first for me. This past Tuesday we woke to snow on the mountains down to 4000ft/1.22 Km. Little did I know what would happen overnight. (I am posting a day late so this photo is nothing compared to what's coming tomorrow.)

I was seriously considering all suggestions for next Monday's theme (MM266). Future hosts might want to look through them in the comments section of my  18 February blip . I ended up choosing "DOWN TO THE WIRE" which was suggested by evolybab.

I may not be posting within the theme because I will be enjoying the company of other Arizona blippers that day.  Have fun!

Wishful spring pun?
Q: What did the alien dandelion say to the Earth dandelion?
A: “Take me to your weeder!”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.