Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MonoMonday 265 Results

I'll get right to it.  It was a good week and one thing I found out is that there's a lot of stuff laying around...some of it neater than others.  Maybe a spring cleaning resolution?  :-)

Hearts for this week are awarded to:
Naturelover  her blip defies description...hysterical blip of the week
JohnRH  sausage stuffer
SkiMe  Mr.  Hot Stuff
JohnEdward  downright Shakespearean
evolybab an overwhelmed head
Miztified a canine's undoing

Very Honorable mentions:
timb2503
Terrifo
Snaefell1883
youoregon1
pkln
Sheol

I usually list next week's theme here but I still want to go over the suggestions, which were great.  I thought I would toss my last week of hosting out to community...but I'm never out of my own ideas!

Q: What kind of socks does a gardener wear?
A: Garden hose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.