Tree Time 2

I didn't go to my folks again as I still have this weird head cold. But Bri still drove me out to where "my" tree is, as today is the day for its monthly photo shoot!

It is still as bare as Last Time, but a much brighter day weather-wise! On the way home we called to Morrison's to get the fresh ingredients I needed for the sausage and bean casserole I was making for tea. It is not Diet Food, but I'd class it as healthy, as it has loads of veg in. And it tasted delicious! Really easy to make too!

Not a lot else done today as I'm pretty wiped out with this cold, it really makes me sleepy! I hope I perk up tomorrow as we have tickets and are going to Wigan to watch the Warriors play Hull! I'm glad I don't drive - I can chill out in the car!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.