A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

The bin men ..

are fascinating apparently. At least Eda and the cats seem to think so!

This was taken this morning when she wasn’t feeling too bad. It was her idea to have the helmet on so I wondered if she was wanting to go out.
She didn’t go to nursery and she was very poorly yesterday and when she woke after a midday nap this afternoon she was very hot and not very happy.

We enjoyed some books this morning and watched Moana this afternoon and that’s about it. Good job I was here as Grace would have had to take the day off work otherwise and they don’t get paid if it’s to look after a child.
At least there is now a three day break for her to get over whatever she has got before nursery and work starts again next Tuesday.

It’s Spring today some say and a storm is on its way, hopefully I will get home before it arrives. Glad I’ve been able to help out and comfort her though if I’m honest I think I could have felt better in myself.
Happy Friday everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.