To Be Read

Yet another early start.  Some ongoing issues at work which have been very tricky to deal with came to a head today.  I’m not sure what happened as I had to dash off for my train, but I will find out on Monday.  I’m quite grateful to not be back in the office until then.

I dashed home to get BB out to football.  I went for a walk with my friend and we caught up on all the news.  I’m getting a bit fed up walking in the dark, though our route is no more scenic in daylight!

I watched a programme about an innovative treatment for Parkinson’s Disease.  A former colleague featured in the programme as he took part in the trial.  They were all so brave, and it was very emotional at times, but I guess there comes a point when you will literally try anything.

Later I realised I didn’t have a blip, so this is another one for IainatCreel – TT’s to be read pile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.