Hellebore

I suspect there will be more than one Hellebore posted for Flower Friday.......they are so pretty and welcome this time of year.
I am finally posting my Blip on time....but I will also put up yesterday's photo right now. 

No Ellie this morning so I ended up sleeping later than I expected......too bad since it was a beautiful sunny morning....at least I got out for a little bit of sunlight.

Wonderful afternoon with my granddaughter; we were brainstorming ideas for a research paper. She decided to research Homeschooling in the United States; how are kids impacted by not attending public schools, good & bad. I think it will be an easy topic to write about....but our least favorite part of any research paper is finding "credible resources". 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.