SILLY SATURDAY

It’s quite difficult to think about anything silly when you are feeling unwell but these little bears agreed to help by wearing some of the gloves I have been making and they do look rather silly.  

I had a phone call from a lovely Blip friend this morning, and she has suggested that perhaps I should go and see my GP if I am feeling no better after the weekend.  She also suggested I take Vitamin D, and we have plenty of that, as Mr. HCB takes it every day, so I will give that a try.

I have slept for another two hours this afternoon but still feel quite weak, so Mr. HCB has agreed to make himself a meal, as I don’t really feel all that hungry.

Mr. HCB said he knew I felt poorly this morning as I suggested putting the television on and watching some "mind-numbing" shows!

Apologies for not responding to any comments yesterday but thank you everyone for the kind comments, stars and hearts for my TWIGS collage.

When I have stopped coughing, spluttering, wheezing and sneezing, I hope normal service will be resumed, but until then, thank you for your patience.

“I am sick and tired of
     being sick and tired.”
Fannie Lou Hamer & Mrs. HCB

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.