Life with Alice

By elirin

Birthday Every Day

We went on rather early eleven o’clock walkies today. Basic walkies, which is through a small forest with lots of rocks to jump and today we also played hide and seek behind trees and I found mum and Heidi every time. They then left me and I caught up on my snoozing.

It turned out that they had been visiting the Swedish Air Force Museum, where there is a restaurant that serves wild boar with potato mash, lingonberry jam and green peas. And guess what?? Heidi brought a doggy bag back home for me! Yay!! It was awesome!

They had also been to the post office to pick up a package that was addressed to ME! From my very good friends Ziggy and gillsabroad in Japan!! It was filled with gifts for my birthday, including two types of treats, a squeaky hippo, a soft rhino and an antler chew! Mum got very nice gifts too, even though it wasn’t her birthday. Thank you so much gillsabroad and Ziggy! We love our gifts!

Heidi’s Blip: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2550446269315155724

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.