Too Cute!

Went into Tavistock with The Exile. Firast we stuffed her garden rubbish into bags and shoved them into the car. Unfortunatly my boot lock gave out again so we had to use a bungee rope to secure it! We left the dogs at The Exiles - hoping Oscar didn't disgrace himself! I was fine driving and dumping the rubbish at the tip, but once in Tavi the anxiety kicked off big time - I wasn't feeling anxious till the physical symptoms appeared - weak legs, dizzy, feeling like I was going to collapse at any minute. I just don't understand it - these symptoms just seem to manifest and then the panic sets in. I'm better if I'm by myself so as the Exile and I had various places we wanted to go we kept splitting up so that was good. I managed it and didn't bolt home so I'm holding onto that positive! 
Meeting these three beauties took my mind off how I was feeling. 4 months old and just adorable! Yes the bag has a bulldog on it too! The couple who own them bought them all - I thought perhaps they were breeders. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.