Drop Off

I took my car to the garage to get the boot fixed - if The exile can't get insurance for her car then we don't want a boot secured by a bungee cord as we make our way to Birmingham with the two dogs for Crufts! I decided to take the lanes and woods back with Oscar. It took us 2 hours! A very fine walk and the rain held off - mostly! Oscar was desperate to see the livestock in the fields! My anxiety was high but I kept it in check which was good. Maybe the acupuncture is working - or the Kalms which contain Valerian which I bought tuesday! I had the best reaction to Oscar yet- a man stopped his car to ask what type of dog he was!
I have no idea what this old building used to be - there was an older still inhabited farmhouse further down the track. It had some very bizarre garden ornaments - huge sheep, a polar bear, horses heads and this in the extra under a bench by the back door! 
I won't be blipping till we return from Crufts - wish me luck! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.