Dogsitting

Look who have come to stay! Buzz (grey) and Fudge (brown) are staying for a week as our daughter and her family are off to Disneyland Paris for a few days on Monday. I was going to collect the dogs tomorrow - but there is some snow in the weather forecast so I played safe and went for them today.

I stopped on the way home, as the weather was nice, to give them a walk for half an hour. Finlay had already had his walk this morning - and I didn’t really fancy a couple of extra walks later today (I can’t manage all three together, Buzz is a bit lively and it can get a bit chaotic with Finlay if we meet other dogs).

Anyway they are all fast asleep as I catch up on the first half of the Scotland / Wales rugby…

Mrs madwill's mother has returned home safely after her hospital stay - thank you for all your good wishes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.