Sunny day - unexpectedly!

I had a very long lie in! as per my fitbit, I slept over 10 hours!!
They say you would need less sleep when getting older! I seem to need more and more!
However, we got going relatively quickly and went out to get some of the sunshine before it was gone.
Despite the bright look, it felt damp and cold.
We did a walk along Kelvinwalkway over the bridge and into the botanical garden. A lot of people had the same idea.
I had my Instaflex with me, and took some photos. Still learning how the camera behaves.
Mint has shipped another one this week to replace this faulty one and told me I would not have to send this one back. How generous!!
Let's hope that number 3 works perfectly!
We had breakfast at Williams and talked about our plans for this year.
There are a few gigs we want to see, partly in Berlin, and we need to get our travels sorted around it.
On the list are Live, Skunk Anansie, Garbage and I want to see Les Butcherettes when in Berlin in the end of the month.
Back home I disappeared in my room to tackle more of this wedding.
We did cook our dinner from yesterday and watched Marvel - The age of Ultron.

Blipping a black and white shot of the bridge into the botanics. Thought it looked better in monochome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.