Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Photo Bomber

I saw this sunset at the very last second.  I was forced to try to shoot through the kitchen window again but I was getting reflections of things in the house.  By the time I realized that and reached the light switch, the sky had gotten pretty dark.  I was bummed because I thought everything I took was lousy.  On my last snap, a bird flew past very close to the window.  It seemed appropriate for silly Saturday.  Thanks for continuing to host Admirer.

I was in bed most of the day (and I'm going back now).  I've got a UTI and am being scheduled for a stomach and abdominal ultrasound because there's something else going on which needs to be found.  I think she should have given me an antibiotic Friday.  I'll call early Monday morning if I'm still doubled over.

Thanks for all of the stars and hearts over the last couple of days.  I simply don't have the strength right now to respond individually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.