Mono Monday: Week 268 .......

... Deliberate.

I think that for most of us almost everything we do in a day is done quite deliberately.  

We deliberately get up.

We deliberately have breakfast ... in my case simply coffee.

We deliberately get dressed .... sometimes deliberating as to what to wear. 

I could go on and on but I think you get the drift.

One the things I do quite deliberately is feed the squirrels every morning.  It's my guilty pleasure.  And I usually like to take lots of pictures of them ... as you know!

I had a hard time deliberating over two pictures that I really liked today .... but this little sweetie won out!  He's deliberating on which peanut to take!

I have back blipped for yesterday if you are interested in what my new project is. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.