Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Best Foot Forward

I knew I would be meeting one blipper today, my ex-colleague, Stella2  but as ever at the Photography Show at the NEC there were more blippers around.  If you check the other entries you'll see plenty of grinning faces and I added my offering as an extra, but I thought something different was in order.

It was great to have a catch up with Stella and meet NewburyJamesTechnophobeLooseCanonDavidC, HelenJG and MPJG.  As for the show, I found it a little underwhelming and ended up spending just £18 on some mounts.  It was also a little disappointing that the weekend did not coincide with Comicon and all of the outlandishly dressed visitors - the visitors to the Sewing for Pleasure and Creative Craft Shows were really no substitute!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.