West End

Best viewed *larger*

Out all day, no chance for any photos, selling my *Larryware* items at a new found friend's coffee morning raising money for the North Devon Hospice, any sales I made, the total I'd give 15% to the hospice, I made £97, rounded it off to 100, so £15... sounds nothing, but I always donate whenever I can, as that place is where my mum spent her final days, so it will always be so special to me.

As for Larry, sorry my precious one:

Larry forlorn

Grim day, so back later then I thought & hardly any light in the sky, but whatever light there was I took advantage of it, hence the raindrops on the silver birch branches against whatever tiny bit of sunset there was behind the hedge & West End as we're in the West & the sun sets in the West.... & lots of lovely bokeh, I love bokeh, I really want to do a *Bokeh* week or *Bokeh Blip Challenge* but even I don't think I'd be able to explain it correctly!.... Any takers? ;) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.