flavia13

By flavia13

DISCOMBOBULATED

That's how I feel today.

My computer has had to go away to be repaired and I'm borrowing hubby's at the moment. This means that I'm having to download my Lightroom account onto his laptop and it's taking 288 minutes!!! So I can't do a decent blip today. I've had to take this photo with my iPad!!!! I've only used the iPad for that once or twice when I first got it about 10 years ago.

I called someone out as advertised in our local magazine Grange Now who lives in Cartmel. He told me what he was going to do to it and gave us a quote for all the work. Well I'm having a new hard drive which is going to be an even higher spec than the one I've got plus Windows 10 and all my stuff re downloaded. I'm now in a panic as I've just let him take it away with the password to access the computer!!!! I don't do online banking and I've changed all passwords to the other sites I use so hopefully it will be ok. Why am I in a panic!! Hope I can do a decent photo tomorrow. Wish me luck. See you all tomorrow. a

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.