KIRKHEAD TOWER

Took G up to Allithwaite Road just to stretch our legs.  I have to admit I'm getting to the stage where I hate going out but I must make the effort.

I'm OCDing on cleaning and anything that comes into the house gets cleaned with gloves on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Otherwise still sticking over.  Arranged to get a kindle for my Mum, which I can set up so all she has to do is switch on and open a book.  Never used one myself before but I thought it worth a try.  Mum needs large print books and it's hard to get those so I thought I'd try this. If she can't get on with it I can use it.  Will drop it off at her doorstep once I've done this.

Hope you are all well and staying safe. 

The blip is of Kirkhead Tower which can be see from Allithwaite Road.
Love to you all xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.