seven year hitch

I was the first customer at ATS this morning and left the car there for them to fix the exhaust. Walked up to the cafe and I wasn't too late..we had a busy busy busy day! 

I was aware for once that it would be my 7 year blip anniversary today but there was little time or opportunity to take a special photo. It was pouring with rain in my lunch hour and nothing in the town looked very inspiring.

I walked back to collect the car after work and then went to do some shopping. This card looked quite fun and no-one came to tell me off for taking photos in the supermarket (it has happened!).

Thank you to everyone who has been on the 7 year journey with me, whether you have accompanied me for years or just joined recently. I wish I had more time to look and comment on here, but I do my best. 

Here's to the next 7 years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.