flavia13

By flavia13

BIG BROTHER

Hi all, many many thanks for all your kind wishes, they really are very much appreciated.

Had a good session with Gladders Wifie today at Tai Chi so feel nice and relaxed ready to face this week and the forthcoming funeral!!

The blip today is of a reversing mirror (hence the Big Brother is watching you sort of reference) which is in the grounds of a Christian Hotel in Grange, along the Esplanade and so I thought I'd try it as a blip, just to be a little different.  I did want to move the twigs out of the way but thought as it was in somebody elses grounds it's best just to  leave it alone. 

Busy day, my laptop has come back all duly fixed, Windows 10 installed, huge amounts of memory (to support the RAW files) plus a new portable hard drive to back things up on as my current one is full.  I've currently got the laptop downloading Lightroom and all the other apps that I need so still using hubbies at the moment.  Going to take a bit of getting use to I think, especially Windows 10, but I'm sure I'll get there in time.

Will catch up on all your blips later tonight.  Have a good day everyone and see you all again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.