MM - Object of Desire......

I bought two of these desirable objects this morning and they were labelled up as Belgian Chocolate Choux Buns, but I know them as Chocolate Eclairs.  It's not the sort of thing I usually buy on Monday mornings but it was done with Blip in mind and Jack enjoyed eating them after the photography had been done;  I wasn't being generous letting Jack have two, it's just that dairy produce in general just doesn't agree with me.

It's been a beautiful day despite a very cold wind; and this morning the gardner knocked on the door to point out two large birds of prey  circling overhead, unfortunately they were too high to capture or to identify  but I shall have to keep an eye out in future.

Many thanks for visiting my journal, it's much appreciated and thank you ApolloFly for hosting the challenge .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.