WidWed - Bridge

I felt awkward going out this morning as a friend of mine was stopped by the police yesterday as she was walking home from work.  There wasn't a problem but all the same I'd rather go out for my walk and get back home without incident. Anyway as I didn't go far and I wasn't out long all went well;  the nature reserve is out at the moment because it's usually busy and people do tend to stand around together, I may have to try walking on the moor next time.

I managed to keep to the theme today, but if you can't don't worry just post whatever wide angle shot you have;  I'm looking forward to seeing your entries and I'll be giving out Hrts and HMs on Friday.

Many thanks for the response to yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.