TT - Anemone

I've taken so many photos of Anemones today that there really wasn't anything else to post, the reds and red and white are my favourites but due to an abundance of time on my hands I'm afraid I might have over processed this one.

Tomorrow I host the WidWed challenge and the theme which was set quite a few weeks ago I'm guessing will be impossible for many of us, therefore those of you who want and are able to go with the theme ( a Bridge or Road) then please do, for the rest just post a wide angle shot - any subject at all.  I'm looking forward to seeing what comes in and I'll publish the Hrts and HMs on Friday along with my Blip.

Thank you so much for the response to yesterday's MM shot, I'm pleased you liked it;  the comments, stars and Hrts are all very much appreciated. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.