Freyjad

By Freyjad

WidWed - Symmetry

This is as good as it got as regards symmetry today but again it's somewhere I've blipped previously which I know is a problem for all of us.  I'm rapidly running out of inspiration and I'm really looking forward to the day I can go somewhere further afield to find a blip.

Yesterday some of you kind blippers suggested I look on a comparison site for an insurance quote which I did, but the cover which is "like for like" was slightly more expensive than the one my broker offered me, and although other companies could offer last year's prices, the cover was inferior. It was worth a look but I've now bitten the bullet and renewed the policy -  we may be looking to buy two push bikes shortly.  :-)

Thank you for stopping by, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.