Freyjad

By Freyjad

Common or Garden....

... Great tit, nevertheless a beautiful bird.  I must confess though that somedays when tits and dunocks are  all that are are out and about I long to see something exotic and unusual.  I suspect I'll have to go further than the local reserve for that to happen though.

I had a call from A today who told me she was looking forward to getting back to work and that if lock-down had shown her anything, it's that she's not yet ready to retire.  A owns a wonderful dress shop and she's been inundated with enquiries from customers worried that she might be ready to throw in the towel, but no such thing, she sounds as if she's raring to go.

Thank you for the comments, stars and Hrts left for yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.