Cathedral Entrance ( Dark Entry)

That top sign caught my eye, as we walked past the cathedral. I thought of Harry Potter and the dark arts. I wonder what the 'Dark Entry' is. Obviously one to investigate another lunchtime!

That was at the end of a brisk half hour walk with Jane and Carol. Time for fresh air, and natter.

Work was 7.30am start again. Henry was in at 8 and seems to be having an interesting time in his work experience. We've caught the 5.04 bus so should be home at 6. Sewing Bee tonight, and as Shetland has now finished I can watch the SB live instead of recording it!

It's tiring working such a long day. It's a busy time though, so there is more than plenty to do, and I have the extra hours to try and keep on top of it. If only the computer could do the calculations correctly, and I didn't have to manually amend so much, it would be much easier.

I blame Charles Babbage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.