Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Playing the giddy goat

As it was grey and a tad damp this morning I decided on an inside shot - but not one from the house.  So here you have a member of the clan of this year's kids at Longdown Activity Farm near Ashurst.  When I went into their shed all the young goats - bigger, like this one, down to the tiny-wees - were waiting for their bottled milk.  Some definitely thought I might be hiding it in my camera bag!

But should I have gone?  I seem to be building a headache again and beside, the sun's come out now so I could have got a pretty shot round here with a lot less effort.  On the other hand, they were incredibly sweet and I did enjoy myself.  Hey ho, the giddy goat!

Have a happy evening, all  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.