MYSTERY ITEM

The Tiny Tuesday theme for today is Mystery Item.  I had a rummage and found this.  I'm going to be mean and not give any clues. Hopefully its not too tricky to guess.   I will give the answer tomorrow. Thanks to dfb24 for hosting

This morning was the weekly trip to Morrisons ( instead of tomorrow ).  When I got back I had my breakfast  ( bacon and eggs ) --- and then I fell asleep on the sofa for 1½ hrs.  Still felt tired so I went back to bed for a couple of hours.  When I surfaced it was too late to go out to the Metrocentre as intended. So I just watched a bit of TV.

The weather today was dull and we had rain at times. 

Oh nearly forgot - a letter telling me the date of my scan appointment arrived this morning.  My appointment is for 12th April. ( that will be 4 weeks since the pain started.) 

AND I'm so thrilled to get a favourite for yesterdays Mono Monday entry. Thanks Tryfan46.

Steps today - 4,593

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.