Are you ticklish?

This is the best I could come up with today for Mono Monday.  I racked (or is it wracked ? ) my brain for inspiration and my brain was found wanting.  So in the end I opted for a quick Emergency Blip.  The theme for April Fools day is GIGGLE so here are a bunch of feathers.  Could be used to make someone giggle.  ( I use them to repair Lily's Da Bird toy which consists of three feathers on a long wand which is swished about.  Lily loves it but she's so rough that the feathers drop out and get damaged.  So I bought spares.)  Thanks to Tryfan for hosting  (and thinking up some tough themes for April )

I wasn't in too much pain over the weekend and today was the same. But I do feel rather weary with an upset tummy.  However I decided to go to Fitness Class this afternoon.  Bit of shopping in Tesco before coming home and flopping down on the sofa for a rest.  Watched TV for a bit, had a shower and then set off for Slimming Club.  Wasn't surprised to gain 2 pounds this week.  Have tried to stick to the diet plan but I haven't done as many steps as usual so less calories have been burned. Hopefully I will do better this coming week.

The weather today was dry but dull and chilly.

I listened to the match on the radio this evening.  Newcastle were playing away at Arsenal.  Newcastle lost.  Enough said.

Steps today - 12,546

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.