flavia13

By flavia13

BLOOMIN' LOVELY

A very quiet day today.  Hubby still recovering from this flu/cold bug he's had.  Lots of coughing but at least no temperature now.  We're both just exhausted so a few quiet days I think before our next visitor in two weeks time.

It seems there's quite a bit of snow and ice around and it certainly feels colder again.  My brother is heading south to attend the funeral on behalf of the family as we cannot now go.  Will work out how we can visit my cousins probably be a little while as need to have Hubby fully fighting fit first.

Ssssh don't tell anyone but I didn't even get up this morning until 8.45 - that's never heard of!!!!  

Not sure what the flower is but it's very pretty and made me feel better just looking at it.

Hope you are all well.  See you tomorrow, hopefully it may be a bit warmer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.