A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Man at work.

It’s Chris’s turn on cooking duty at Luncheon Club tomorrow so he has spent the morning prepping his meat and veg for his stew.

I’m feeling somewhat more positive since my visit to the Dr yesterday. Three weeks since this variation of bug started she confirmed I have a chest infection. I was not surprised but I was surprised to be told I had a temperature! Now armed with antibiotics I’m hoping I can be optimistic about improvements. Important as we have a visit to you know who next week!

I’ve been sorting out my Ninth Blipfoto diary book as Blurb have a 41% offer on their photo books this week. So whilst doing that I also started sorting my Malta photos. It seems such a long time ago now but maybe I will get a Flickr album sorted before the end of the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.