A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Bluebell ..

amongst the blooms.

I did put some towels out today but it was blooming cold! Bluebell chose to observe from inside, that’s once she’d woken up from her favourite chair. I took this and then realised she is sourrounded by lots of nice blooming plants. The second flowering of the Amaryllis and three re flowering orchids. It isn’t really her best profile, as the nice vet says she is comfortably coated ( won’t tell you what the not very nice vet says!)

Survived the dentist this morning without much coughing so I’m pretty pleased. I’ve got the Blipbook done and ordered saving nearly £18 and have been uploading a Flickr album.
I had intended adding it to this blip but it’s taking forever! Still I’ve enjoyed going over our trip as it was certainly very quickly put to the back of our minds arriving back in the state we were in then.
Hopefully I will add it tomorrow if anyone wants to look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.