Life through the lens...

By ValC

City reflections.

Popped into Leeds on the bus to collect a blouse I had ordered online from Wallis.
After picking it up I had a look round.
Went into House of Fraser. Not a shop I normally look round, but so much better than Debenhams.
Bought a top in Betty Barclays sale.
Fitted perfectly. Love it, and Mr C likes it too.

As the sun came out I liked these reflections of Kirkgate Market, in the entrance to the Victoria Quarter.

Back home. Tried on the Wallis blouse.
Too big. ( Mr C doesn’t like it) So will now have the hassle of sending it back.
Won’t be shopping on line again...... I seem to remember I have said that before.

Hope you are all having a good weekend. It is warm and sunny here this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.