A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Eda and friends

We arrived just before 3.00 pm and Eda had just had her afternoon nap. She seemed very pleased to see us and apparently we are now ‘Nangy’ and ‘Boppa’!
Not long after she had a fall whilst being changed and needed a cuddle to console her and a little help from her friends.
Big Ted, who has taken to wearing Eda’s tutu, belonged to daddy.
Bow was a doll I made from a cloth kit many years ago for Grace, and the new Pirate is I’m told ‘gender neutral’ so doesn’t have a name. They seemed to help.

Later she enjoyed the two new books I’ve brought for her and the little wooden bendy toy I brought back from Malta.
She also enjoyed my Moussaka for her tea! Looking forward to it myself and the rest of our stay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.