A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Just out of the oven.

Singing this morning and then home to washing and cooking.

We are heading to Bristol tomorrow so I’ve made a Moussaka to take with us. I had no blip so as this came out of the oven I took the photo. We seem to have a lot of potatoes so it seemed a good option.
Tomorrow night Chris and Grace will be going off to the theatre. Grace is in a play and Chris, as a patron of BAOS, is going to do ‘Front of house’. John and I will look after Eda and hopefully eat some of this with a good half left over for the theatre folks when they get home.

More singing at church choir practice soon and then an evening in to myself which I always enjoy - in charge of the remote. The only problem is there are three things on at the same time, all new and I can’t decide which to watch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.