A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Bright Eyes!

Or Eda Bunny!

We've had a steady Sunday after all yesterday's exertions.

Grace has been completing some work and John, after shopping and jet washing the garden flags has now gone for a run.

Unexpectedly this afternoon a lady called with this hat for Eda. She had bought one earlier that was too small and asked if she could make a bigger one. Had to have a picture of it and with her bright eyes and smile it had to be my blip.

I spent some time watching her this morning on the Jungle Gym and she is so near to turning over. I was rewarded with some great smiles and sparkly eyes then too.

I should really be boarding a train for home now but John has to go to London for a couple of days tomorrow so Grace asked if I could change to going home on Tuesday. No problem!

PS you can almost see the tooth on this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.