lovelife209

By mindful_life

Tiny Tuesday Memories

Today was a relatively uneventful day. I took the children to their holiday club and went to work. At lunch time I had a coffee with my cousin, who goes on holiday tomorrow. My lunch breaks are very short Monday to Thursday with only half an hour, so it was a very quick catch up but lovely nonetheless.
 
After work I collected the children from club and headed home. Usually my son has swimming tonight, but he managed to hurt his back last night on the corner of some furniture so he had the night off. It was sore and broke the skin and I was a little concerned about infection. So, a night in. A rarity! I caught up on some jobs at home, cooked dinner and now I am going to get an early night! I have been very tired today, with the last few weeks having caught up on me I think, so I am going to make the most of an early night! 
 
My blip today is of my rings. I cleaned some jewellery this evening so thought it fit with the theme of memories.  It will be 12 years this year that we married so lots of memories have been made!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.