lovelife209

By mindful_life

Blossom bloom

I have to say I feel much better today after a good sleep! I took the children to my Mum’s before work, loaded with packed lunches and snacks and headed into the office.

My mum decided to take the children to watch Dumbo at the cinema and when I returned to pick them up they said they loved it! My mum has all four grandchildren today, my two aged 9 and 10 and my neice, 7 and nephew who is nearly 3!

Off home and a quick turnaround to get my daughter to gymnastics and then my son to his drum lesson. He has a long lesson today given it is the holidays and they are going to be doing a little video of him playing which will be fun! Straight after drums tonight we will be off to the pool, where I will sit for 2 hours while he swims! His injury is a little better so he should be ok in the water! I will no doubt catch up with my friend Jo, and I also have my laptop to do some writing. A friend of mine wrote to me today, having read my first novel, which lovely feedback, which always Spurs me on to write more!!

So write I will!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.