Selfie .....

Despite trying to, I am still not capable to get up early.
The day was busier again and I did not get out until late.
The outlook of the merger, seems to cause a lot of tension internally and internal politics, which I detest.
I am told not to engage with certain people, mainly because of male egos involved. This does piss me off, since it will threaten the success of my current project!
And I feel that certain people just follow orders, without questioning things, and that those people expect me following the orders they have been given. Unfortunately this is not my way of doing things, and I will most likely get into trouble for this.
So I feel a bit low today.
I went out late, wanted to get my nails done, but someone just walked in before me, so I need to do it tomorrow!
Went for a coffee at the Crosslands (the famous Trainspotting filming location) - or Franco's, as it is called now. 
Then walked home again to resume some work, someone else should be doing .....

Now waiting for Neil and some off time on the couch.

Glad it's weekend soon. I feel like I have not had one for ages!!

Blipping the view from Kelvin Walkway to Belmont Bridge and Kelvinbridge Church.
It is actually a Selfie :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.