Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Still Life

Today's abstract Thursday theme is distortion (thanks Ingeborg).  No one will confuse me with any expert in abstract photography.  But I thought I would continue my string of participating in a challenge every day for a week, having never done so before.  This horrible Knock, Knock joke not only proves I taught 9-year olds for way too long, it will give you a hint as to what I have distorted, at least before you sneak a peek at the extra:

Knock, knock.
     Who's there?
Orange
     Orange who?
Knock, knock.
     Who's there?
Orange
     Orange who?
Knock, knock.
     Who's there?
Orange
     Orange who?
Knock, knock.
    Who's there?
Banana.  Aren't you glad I didn't say orange?

Thank you. Thank you very much.
in best Elvis voice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.