Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

iPhone technology

I seemed to grind to a standstill today.

Mum and I tackled the new bath seat again and a part snapped off!

When Sara was here this afternoon I asked her to wash down the surfaces in the empty kitchen because of all the dust. When the water ran from the sink it gushed over the new floor, just where the old leak was. She was mopping this up when she received an electric shock from a copper pipe. Thankfully she was OK.

How I am enjoying the insurance game!

Now they say there may be a blockage in the waste pipe and I need to get someone else in to sort it out. Words fail me completely.

I called to see Margret next door this afternoon. The blossom on the conference pears is perfect. I used my iPhone camera in the portrait setting for this image. It produced a shallow depth of field. I think I need to learn more about this little camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.