Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Emergency asbstract repetition!

Our new electricity smart meter was fitted this morning. The electricity was off for only 40 minutes, but you do realise how dependent we are on it for almost everything we do, especially on dark days like today.

The morning flew by with a few domestic tasks. I'm also still trying to finalise the images I'll show at Durham Photo Club next week. It's so very hard to choose, especially since I have only 15 minutes to talk.

Choir resumed after the Easter break and I'm beginning to feel I have a grasp of the pieces.

We both fell asleep during Civilisations  tonight, although it was fascinating. Time for bed and no blip. I used a glass fruit dish to create some repetitions for Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.