Eek, Where's the Speed Camera!?!

I've a bit of a bad back at the moment, so I went to Blakeney this morning to have a bit of a wander and keep moving. As well as taking some photos, I went to a craft exhibition and the antiques fair, but didn't part with any money.

This is unlike at Norwich yesterday where I bought a new kindle that also plays audiobooks. Unfortunately for this I have to buy bluetooth headphones which aren't cheap - so annoying that they don't include a headphone socket as standard these days. I also returned my fitbit charge 2 to John Lewis as it was playing up a bit. I'd had it for 19 months, but JL has a two year warranty on such items and refunded me the cost without a quibble. So I then bought a fitbit charge 3 which I've just set up. They also price matched some new inks for my printer, again without a quibble - good old JL!

Thanks for the advice on my Olympus camera the other day - I'm sure a couple of weeks and I'll be up an running, but I think I will give in to subscribing to Lightroom as flicking between two or even three programmes is driving me nuts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.