Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Inspired by Words

Well after yesterday's experience at the bookshop I've decided to write a book.  I mapped some of it out last night, the main characters, the setting etc and further expanded it this morning.

After that I started to write, I had a very productive morning, with over 1,200 words on paper, well on Microsoft Word.  Not so good this afternoon with only a further 250 words written.  But I'm happy with this start.  I just need to find someone now who can do some illustrations.

An excellent day of sport, Liverpool beat Chelsea 2-0, Cardiff Devils beat Belfast Giants 2-1 and retain the EIHL Playoff Championship and there's still the finish of the US Masters to come.

A good day I would say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.